Friday, June 21, 2024
HomeNewsJujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 22 Review: Release Date, Cast, Trailer, Manga,...

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 22 Review: Release Date, Cast, Trailer, Manga, Raw Scan, And Anime Web Series

Jujutsu Kaisen will release on 21 December 2023. You can watch it on Crunchyroll at midnight Japanese Standard Time, 9:00 am Pacific Time, and 9:30 pm Indian Standard Time. It is also available on Netflix in India.

Jujutsu Kaisen is a prominent anime coming back with its Season 2 Episode 22. The best thing is that the story has generated a lot of curiosity among the viewers. Everyone is curious to know about Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 22 release date, spoilers, and summary. The plot revolves around Sotoru Gojo and Suguru Geto, who studied in the same school and turned enemies. Let us explore more about Jujutsu Kaisen’s upcoming episode below.

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 22 Release Date

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 22 Release Date And Review

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 22 will be released on 21 December 2023. Everyone is eagerly waiting for the upcoming episodes. It has a high chance of Geto’s appearance in the fight. It is going to be an intense episode with a lot of fight scenes. The timings for the release will vary according to your country’s time zones. We have mentioned below some of the time zones of the Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 22 release.

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 22 Cast And Premiere Time

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 22 will be released at midnight Japanese Standard Time, 9:00 am Pacific Time, 11:00 am Central Time, noon Eastern Time, 5:00 pm British Summer Time, and 9:30 pm Indian Standard Time. The other countries can calculate the time zones according to their time zones. Let us look at Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 22 platform of release.


Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 22 Cast And Release Time

Where To Watch Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 22?

You can watch Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 22 on Crunchyroll. It is also available on Netflix. Both platforms are accessible with a minimum subscription depending on your budget. It is advised to watch from these authorized sources only. Don’t tap on any random website for the link. Following is the summary of Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 22.

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 21 Summary

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 22 showed Geto’s entry. He fought with Mei Mei. He had his brother accompanying him. The series left the viewers confused about Mei Mei’s existence. Would he be able to survive? Geto fights from Mahito’s side. While Yuji was an opponent. Geto is a powerful body. It’s difficult to beat him. The whole episode is filled with a lot of twists and turns. The Geto’s entry has made the fight even more interesting. Everyone is curious to know about Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 21. However, there are no details about any spoilers from the episode. We hope you get enough details about the Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 22 release date and time.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments